An experience unique in the Languedoc
Estate

La Vernède between Narbonne and Béziers at Nissan lez Ensérune

Jean-Marc Ribet, responsible for the family estate since 1995, wishes to let you share his passion for wines and invites you to his home in the Languedoc, and into his all newly conceived High Quality Holiday Home Hotel.
You can thus enjoy the luxury and benefits of hotel service in a close to nature environment, whilst maintaining your full independence.

Your stay: The hamlet of La Vernède is situated in the heart of the Languedoc at Nissan lez Ensérune between Narbonne and Béziers, in an unspoiled and perfectly preserved environment. The beauty of the countryside, the peaceful tranquillity and authentic charm of this place are an invitation to relax and certainly make your stay in our guest rooms or holiday homes a privileged memory.

Either on foot or by mountain-bike, discover the bio-diversity of this 120 hectare estate. From daybreak, throughout the vinyards, the scrubland, pinewoods or salt meadows you will find yourself in the company of partidges and hares …

La Vernède site is protected by the European Natura 2000 Program and is also part European Cost A27 Program relative to the most beautiful preservation countrysides.

The La Vernède Château is also a member of the Biterrois Cultural Parks.

Partake in a tasting visit in the company of our Winemaster and enjoy the our wines which are produced respecting traditions and soils in the Bio-production process.

In the 1st century our wine jars were exported as far as Rome. Today our bottled wines are appreciated in America, Japan and throughout Europe.

Une expérience unique en Languedoc
Le DOMAINE

La Vernède entre Narbonne et Béziers à Nissan lez Ensérune.

Jean-Marc Ribet, en charge depuis 1995 du domaine familial, souhaite vous faire partager sa passion pour les vins et vous accueille chez lui, en Languedoc, dans son tout nouveau concept de Gîte Hôtelier Haut de Gamme.
Vous pourrez ainsi profiter du luxe et des services hôteliers dans un cadre proche de la nature tout en respectant votre indépendance.

Votre séjour : le hameau de La Vernède se situe au cœur du Languedoc à Nissan lez Ensérune entre Narbonne et Béziers, dans un environnement sauvage parfaitement préservé. La beauté du paysage, le calme absolu et l’authenticité du lieu sont une invitation à la détente et feront certainement de votre séjour dans nos chambres d’hôtes ou nos gîtes un moment privilégié et mémorable.

Découvrez à pied ou en VTT la bio diversité des 120 hectares du Domaine. Au lever du soleil, dans les vignes, garrigues, pinèdes ou près salés vous rencontrerez certainement une compagnie de perdreaux ou quelques lièvres, …

Le site de La Vernède est protégé par le programme européen Natura 2000 et fait également partie du programme européen Cost A27 des plus beaux paysages à préserver.

Le Château de La Vernède est par ailleurs membre du Parc Culturel du Biterrois.

Visitez et dégustez en compagnie de notre Maître de chais, nos vins élaborés dans le respect des traditions et du terroir en conversion Bio.

Au 1er siècle nos amphores étaient exportées jusqu’à Rome. Nos bouteilles sont aujourd'hui appréciées en Amérique, au Japon et dans toute l’Europe.