A holiday under the signs of pleasure and relaxation
Relaxation Area

Both outdoors and indoors, our intention is that your stay is a enjoyed in an atmosphere of pleasure and relaxation.

Indoors, you may enjoy the leisure and relaxation space with an area of almost 100 m² at your disposal, comprising showers and changing rooms, an enormous room with TV, Hifi and DVD player, comfortable reclining chairs and a jacuzzi for 6.

Its multi-jets giving you a high quality relaxing massage. Two saunas each with 6 places can complete your wishes, both of these being manufactured in Finland from quality spruce timber. One of these is a "dry" sauna (approx. 90°c and 30% humidity), whilst the other is a more gentle "wet" sauna (approx. 45°c and 80% humidity). In your rooms you will find towels excusively destined for use within this leisure.

On demand and reservation we are able to offer you massage seances.

Outdoors, for our guests of Silène and Bacchus, the heated secure swimming-pool of 14m x 6m and a maximum depth of 1m50 awaits you: It is located situated within the walled area of the Château parkland, close to the listed glazed winter garden constructed in1901. The reclining chairs will certainly tempt you to take a nap on the grass under the shade of the hundred year old trees.
Other recliners on the pool terrace are at the disposal of those who wish to profit from the hot Mediterranean sun.
During your stay we will provide you with towels for your use at the swimming-pool.

The Château Park is a place of peace and tranquillity, ideal for reading for example…. Whilst strolling in the cool shade of the great trees, you will be astonished to discover the botanical richness of this park designed in 1880.

To guarantee you a calm and serene holiday particularly in relation to the quality of the swimming pool water, we regularly undertake cleaning and treatment of the pool and leisure area equipment. These areas are freely accessible and open during the day but secured by digital access code.

Un séjour sous le signe du plaisir et de la relaxation
Espace Détente

En extérieur ou en intérieur, nous voulons que votre séjour soit sous le signe du plaisir et de la relaxation.

En intérieur, vous profiterez de l’espace détente de près de 100 m² mis à votre disposition comprenant douches et vestiaires, une vaste pièce avec TV, Hifi et lecteur DVD, chaises longues et le jacuzzi 6 places.

Ses multi-jets vous procureront des massages relaxants de grande qualité. Deux saunas de 6 places chacun complèteront vos désirs. Tous deux sont de fabrication finlandaise en épicéa. L’un est « sec » (environ 90°C et 30% d’humidité), l’autre « humide », plus doux ( env 45°C et 80% d’humidité). Vous trouverez dans vos chambres les serviettes exclusivement destinées à cet espace détente.

Sur demande et réservation nous pouvons organiser votre séance de massage.

En extérieur, pour nos hôtes de Silène et Bacchus, la piscine chauffée et sécurisée de 14 m x 6 m, d’une profondeur maximum de 1 m 50 vous attend : elle est située dans l’enceinte close du parc du Château, à proximité de la serre 1901 inscrite au patrimoine. Des chaises longues vous inciteront certainement à la sieste, sur la pelouse, à l’ombre des arbres pluri-centenaires.
D’autres chaises longues sur la terrasse du pool house seront pour celles et ceux désirant profiter du chaud soleil méditerranéen.
Nous vous fournissons pour votre séjour les draps de bains réservés pour la piscine.

Le parc du Château sera un lieu de calme et de tranquillité, idéal pour la lecture par exemple… Vous serez étonnés, en flânant dans la fraîcheur de l’ombre des grands arbres de découvrir la richesse botanique de ce parc dessiné en 1880.

Pour vous garantir des vacances sereines et en particulier une bonne hygiène des eaux de baignade, nous assurons l’entretien des équipements de la piscine et de l’espace détente. Ces espaces sont libres d’accès, sécurisés par digicode et ouverts en journée.