An experience unique in the Languedoc
Maison Bacchus

Option 1 : 5 bedroom house
Option 2 : 4 bedroom house.

10 km from the sea within a special environment in the heart of the vineyards and pine trees, this superb 19th Century wine domaine is a place of peace and tranquillity. You can take advantage of the centuries-old grove, and the greenhouse dating from 1901 which is registered on the supplementary list of historic monuments. You can also take advantage of the heated swimming pool and the pool house, the spa with its jacuzzi and two saunas (dry and steam). You can also visit our cellars and benefit from the advice of our Cellar-Master during a private tasting. A unique experience of luxury and well-being in the Languedoc, in a wine domaine owned by the same family since 1872 !

The Mas du Grand Bacchus is equipped with 5 luxurious bedrooms which are both restrained and contemporary in style. All of the bedrooms, from 20m² to 30m², have either original clay tiled or oak parquet floors, and are bright, spacious and warmly decorated. They are equipped with large bathrooms with baths or Italian style showers with separate WCs. The rooms are also furnished with hair dryers and heated towel rails as well as high quality toiletries. Each bedroom has independently controllable air conditioning.
The 50m² lounge is decorated in a more contemporary style, combining both comfort and luxury, and opens via French doors onto your terrace with the vineyard as a backdrop. You will appreciate the shade from the parasol pine during your aperitif as well as the private barbecue. Indoors, the kitchen is fully equipped.

Free access to the spa and the pool of 14 x 6 m.

Services: Household linen is provided as well as towels for swimming and for use in the spa.
Cleaning services are available on request (supplement applies).
Miscellaneous: evening parties authorised, long term rental possible, children welcome, no access for persons of reduced mobility.

Bacchus Bacchus Bacchus Bacchus
Option N°1: 5 bedrooms
220 m²
For up to
10 persons
5 bedrooms for 1 or 2 persons
room with en suite
Italian style shower
or bath
5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms (with Italian style shower or bath).
Fully equipped kitchen
Lounge / Dining Room
Free access to the spa. Free access to the pool. Private terrace with garden lounge, barbecue.
Option N°2: 4 bedrooms
220 m²
For up to
8 persons
4 bedrooms for 1 or 2 persons
room with en suite
Italian style shower
or bath
4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms (with Italian style shower or bath).
Fully equipped kitchen
Lounge / Dining Room
Free access to the spa. Free access to the pool. Private terrace with garden lounge, barbecue.

Une expérience unique en Languedoc
Maison Bacchus

Option 1 : maison de 5 chambres
Option 2 : maison avec 4 chambres.

A 10 km de la mer dans un environnement privilégié, au cœur du vignoble et des pinèdes, ce superbe domaine viticole du XIXème siècle est un lieu de calme et tranquilité. Vous pourrez profiter du parc aux arbres pluri- centenaires et de la serre de 1901, inscrite au registre supplémentaire du patrimoine, de la piscine chauffée et du pool house, du spa avec son jacuzzi et ses deux saunas (sec et humide). Vous pourrez aussi visiter nos caves et bénéficier des conseils de notre maître de chais lors d'une dégustation privée. Une expérience unique de luxe et de bien-être en Languedoc, dans ce domaine familial depuis 1872 !

Le Mas du Grand Bacchus dispose de 5 chambres luxueuses, au design sobre et contemporain et 5 salles de bains. Toutes les chambres, de 20 à 30 m², au sol pavé de terres cuites d’origine ou avec parquet en chêne, sont décorées dans tes tons chauds et lumineux. Elles disposent de grandes salles de bains avec baignoire ou douche à l'italienne et WC séparés. Outre le sèche-cheveux, vous profiterez d'un sèche-serviettes et de produits d'accueil haut de gamme. Chaque chambre dispose de son propre réglage de climatisation.
Le séjour de 50 m² à la décoration plus contemporaine allie confort et luxe. Il s’ouvre, par une large baie vitrée, sur votre terrasse privée et le vignoble. Vous apprécierez l’ombre du pin parasol au moment de l’apéritif ainsi que le barbecue privé. La cuisine est entièrement équipée.

Accès libre au Spa ainsi qu'à la piscine de 14 x 6 m.

Services: le linge de maison est fourni, ainsi que des serviettes spécifiques pour la piscine et le spa.
Ménage sur demande en supplément.
Divers : soirées autorisées, location longue durée possible, enfants bienvenus, pas d’accès handicapé.

Bacchus Bacchus Bacchus Bacchus
Option N°1 : 5 chambres
220 m²
Jusqu’à
10 personnes
5 chambres de 1 à 2 personne(s)
chambre avec douche
à l’italienne ou avec
baignoire
5 chambres et 5 salles de bains. (avec douche à l'italienne ou avec baignoire).
Cuisine entièrement équipée.
Séjour/salle à manger.
Accès libre au spa. Accès libre à la piscine. Terrasse privée avec salon de jardin, barbecue.
Option N°2 : 4 chambres
220 m²
Jusqu’à
8 personnes
4 chambres de 1 à 2 personne(s)
chambre avec douche
à l’italienne ou avec
baignoire
4 chambres et 4 salles de bains. (avec douche à l'italienne ou avec baignoire).
Cuisine entièrement équipée.
Séjour/salle à manger.
Accès libre au spa. Accès libre à la piscine. Terrasse privée avec salon de jardin, barbecue.